Clemens Frosch Architekt

TEAM

Sabrina Dorner
Ing. B.A. (FH) Architektur
09143 605527-14
sabrina.dorner@frosch-architekt.de

 

Ruth Eisenmeier
Bauzeichnerin
09143 605527-18
ruth.eisenmeier@frosch-architekt.de

 

Markus Hemmeter
Bauzeichner
09143 605527-13
markus.hemmeter@frosch-architekt.de

 

Ilona Hofmann
B├╝rokauffrau
09143/6055270
ilona.hofmann@frosch-architekt.de


 

Caroline Hochholdinger
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
089/18947444
09143/6055270
caroline.hochholdinger@frosch-architekt.de


Lisa Schwierz
Bauzeichnerin
09143/605527-16
lisa.schwierz@frosch-architekt.de

 

Clemens Frosch
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
09143 605527-0
clemens.frosch@frosch-architekt.de

 

Bettina Balz
Dipl.-Kffr.
09143 605527-0
bettina.balz@frosch-architekt.de